21.07.2019, Not started at Brann Stadion

Sunday, 21 July
Brann18:00
Stabaek
Sunday, 04 August
Stabaek18:00
FK Haugesund
Wednesday, 14 August
Stabaek19:00
Vaalerenga
Saturday, 24 August
Rosenborg18:00
Stabaek
Saturday, 31 August
Stabaek18:00
Stroemsgodset
Sunday, 15 September
Bodoe/Glimt18:00
Stabaek
Sunday, 22 September
Stabaek18:00
Molde
Sunday, 29 September
Sarpsborg 0818:00
Stabaek
Sunday, 06 October
Stabaek18:00
Viking
Sunday, 20 October
Vaalerenga18:00
Stabaek
Sunday, 27 October
Stabaek18:00
Odds Ballklubb
Sunday, 03 November
Ranheim18:00
Stabaek
Sunday, 10 November
Lillestroem18:00
Stabaek
Sunday, 24 November
Stabaek18:00
Mjoendalen
Saturday, 30 November
Tromsoe18:00
Stabaek
See all upcoming fixtures