01.11.2020, Not started at Lerkendal Stadion

Sunday, 27 September
Stabaek218:00
Start0
Sunday, 20 September
Start118:00
Kristiansund BK2
Sunday, 30 August
Start118:00
Aalesund0
Saturday, 22 August
Bodoe/Glimt618:00
Start0
Monday, 17 August
Start220:30
Vaalerenga1
Wednesday, 05 August
Molde519:00
Start0
Sunday, 02 August
Start318:00
Mjoendalen0
Wednesday, 29 July
Aalesund318:00
Start2
Sunday, 26 July
Start018:00
Stabaek0
Sunday, 19 July
Brann120:30
Start1
Thursday, 16 July
Start020:30
Rosenborg0
Saturday, 04 July
Start118:00
Viking1
Wednesday, 01 July
FK Haugesund118:00
Start0
Wednesday, 24 June
Start218:00
Molde3
Sunday, 21 June
Sandefjord218:00
Start2
Wednesday, 17 June
Start218:00
Stroemsgodset2
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 01 November
Rosenborg18:00
Start
Sunday, 08 November
Start18:00
Sarpsborg 08
Sunday, 22 November
Odds Ballklubb18:00
Start
Saturday, 28 November
Viking16:00
Start
Sunday, 06 December
Start18:00
Bodoe/Glimt
Sunday, 13 December
Mjoendalen18:00
Start
Wednesday, 16 December
Start18:00
Brann
Saturday, 19 December
Vaalerenga18:00
Start
See all upcoming fixtures