26.09.2021, Not started at Soer Arena

Sunday, 26 September
Start15:00
Fredrikstad
Wednesday, 29 September
Raufoss18:00
Start
Saturday, 02 October
Start15:00
Aasane
Saturday, 16 October
Stjoerdals Blink15:00
Start
Wednesday, 20 October
Start18:00
Grorud
Saturday, 23 October
Jerv13:30
Start
Friday, 29 October
Start18:00
Stroemmen
Monday, 01 November
Aalesund20:00
Start
Sunday, 07 November
Start15:00
Ranheim
Saturday, 20 November
Sogndal15:00
Start
Saturday, 27 November
Start15:00
Sandnes
See all upcoming fixtures