28.07.2019, Not started

Sunday, 28 July
Fana18:00
Stord
Saturday, 03 August
Stord15:00
Lysekloster
Saturday, 10 August
FK Fyllingsdalen16:00
Stord
Saturday, 17 August
Stord15:00
Bergen Nord
Saturday, 24 August
Fjoera13:00
Stord
Saturday, 31 August
Stord16:00
Djerv 1919
Saturday, 07 September
Sogndal 213:00
Stord
Saturday, 14 September
Stord16:00
Vard Haugesund
Saturday, 21 September
Vestfossen13:00
Stord
Monday, 30 September
Stord17:00
Stroemsgodset 2
Saturday, 05 October
Brann 214:00
Stord
Saturday, 12 October
Stord14:00
Os
Saturday, 19 October
Valdres FK13:00
Stord
Saturday, 26 October
Stord12:00
Fana
See all upcoming fixtures