25.09.2021, Not started at Color Line Stadion

Saturday, 25 September
Aalesund15:00
Stroemmen
Wednesday, 29 September
Stroemmen18:00
KFUM
Saturday, 02 October
Ranheim15:00
Stroemmen
Saturday, 16 October
Stroemmen15:00
Sandnes
Wednesday, 20 October
Fredrikstad18:00
Stroemmen
Monday, 25 October
Stroemmen18:00
Sogndal
Friday, 29 October
Start18:00
Stroemmen
Monday, 01 November
Stroemmen18:00
Ull/Kisa
Saturday, 06 November
Raufoss15:00
Stroemmen
Saturday, 20 November
Stroemmen15:00
Grorud
Saturday, 27 November
Bryne15:00
Stroemmen
See all upcoming fixtures