26.10.2019, Finished

Saturday, 26 October
Eidsvold TF612:00
Sunndal0
Saturday, 19 October
Sunndal013:00
Molde 22
Saturday, 12 October
Loerenskog314:00
Sunndal1
Monday, 07 October
Sunndal114:00
Stabaek 22
Monday, 30 September
Sunndal414:00
Sarpsborg 08 25
Saturday, 21 September
Rommen114:00
Sunndal1
Wednesday, 18 September
Sunndal312:00
Kraakeroey0
Sunday, 15 September
Sunndal216:00
Nordstrand4
Saturday, 07 September
Aarvoll214:00
Sunndal2
Saturday, 31 August
Aalesund 2215:30
Sunndal1
Saturday, 24 August
Sunndal114:00
Spjelkavik5
Saturday, 17 August
Kraakeroey113:30
Sunndal1
Saturday, 10 August
Sunndal215:00
Herd1
Saturday, 13 July
Traeff316:00
Sunndal3
Saturday, 06 July
Sunndal215:30
Aalesund 20
Saturday, 22 June
Sunndal315:00
Aarvoll0
Saturday, 15 June
Herd515:00
Sunndal2
Saturday, 08 June
Sunndal213:00
Rommen1
Thursday, 30 May
Spjelkavik515:00
Sunndal2
Saturday, 18 May
Stabaek 2216:00
Sunndal1
Saturday, 11 May
Sunndal016:00
Traeff4
Saturday, 27 April
Sunndal116:00
Loerenskog3
Tuesday, 23 April
Molde 2519:00
Sunndal0
Saturday, 13 April
Sunndal016:00
Eidsvold TF2
See all the latest match results