21.08.2019, Not started at TUIL Arena

Wednesday, 21 August
Tromsdalen18:00
Sogndal
Sunday, 25 August
Stroemmen18:00
Tromsdalen
Sunday, 01 September
Tromsdalen17:00
Hamarkameratene
Sunday, 15 September
Nest Sotra15:00
Tromsdalen
Wednesday, 18 September
Tromsdalen15:00
Sandnes
Sunday, 22 September
Jerv15:00
Tromsdalen
Sunday, 29 September
Tromsdalen15:00
Kongsvinger
Sunday, 06 October
KFUM15:00
Tromsdalen
Sunday, 20 October
Tromsdalen18:00
Aalesund
Sunday, 27 October
Notodden18:00
Tromsdalen
Saturday, 02 November
Tromsdalen15:30
Raufoss
Saturday, 09 November
Ull/Kisa15:30
Tromsdalen
See all upcoming fixtures