28.10.2020, Finished at KFUM Arena

Wednesday, 14 October
Jerv218:00
Ull/Kisa1
Sunday, 11 October
Ull/Kisa115:30
Ranheim0
Tuesday, 29 September
Ull/Kisa019:00
Tromsoe7
Monday, 21 September
Ull/Kisa118:00
Raufoss4
Monday, 14 September
Ranheim218:00
Ull/Kisa3
Tuesday, 08 September
Ull/Kisa618:00
Oeygarden FK1
Sunday, 30 August
Tromsoe215:00
Ull/Kisa1
Thursday, 27 August
Ull/Kisa018:00
Kongsvinger2
Monday, 24 August
Raufoss118:00
Ull/Kisa1
Monday, 10 August
Ull/Kisa018:00
Aasane3
Monday, 03 August
Grorud318:00
Ull/Kisa1
Monday, 27 July
Sandnes218:00
Ull/Kisa1
Monday, 20 July
Ull/Kisa118:00
KFUM1
Monday, 13 July
Ull/Kisa218:00
Jerv2
Monday, 06 July
Sogndal618:00
Ull/Kisa1
See all the latest match results
Wednesday, 28 October
KFUM14:00
Ull/Kisa
Sunday, 01 November
Ull/Kisa15:00
Sandnes
Wednesday, 04 November
Aasane13:00
Ull/Kisa
Saturday, 07 November
Hamarkameratene15:30
Ull/Kisa
Sunday, 15 November
Ull/Kisa18:00
Lillestroem
Saturday, 21 November
Stroemmen13:00
Ull/Kisa
Saturday, 28 November
Ull/Kisa15:00
Sogndal
Saturday, 05 December
Kongsvinger15:00
Ull/Kisa
See all upcoming fixtures