16.08.2020, Not started at SR-Bank Arena

Sunday, 16 August
Viking18:00
Stabaek
Saturday, 22 August
Stroemsgodset18:00
Viking
Sunday, 30 August
Viking20:30
Molde
Saturday, 19 September
Kristiansund BK18:00
Viking
Saturday, 26 September
Viking18:00
Aalesund
Saturday, 03 October
Mjoendalen18:00
Viking
Saturday, 10 October
Viking18:00
Stroemsgodset
Saturday, 17 October
Odds Ballklubb18:00
Viking
Saturday, 24 October
Viking18:00
FK Haugesund
Saturday, 31 October
Stabaek18:00
Viking
Saturday, 07 November
Viking18:00
Rosenborg
Saturday, 14 November
Sarpsborg 0818:00
Viking
Saturday, 21 November
Viking18:00
Start
Saturday, 28 November
Viking18:00
Brann
Saturday, 05 December
Sandefjord18:00
Viking
Saturday, 12 December
Viking18:00
Vaalerenga
Saturday, 19 December
Bodoe/Glimt18:00
Viking
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Viking vs Stabaek
Viking to win
@21/20