20.07.2019, Not started at Stadion Rakow

Saturday, 14 September
Korona Kielce18:00
Wisla Krakow
Saturday, 21 September
Lechia Gdansk18:00
Korona Kielce
Saturday, 28 September
Korona Kielce18:00
Slask Wroclaw
Saturday, 05 October
LKS Lodz18:00
Korona Kielce
Saturday, 19 October
Korona Kielce18:00
Wisla Plock
Saturday, 09 November
Lech Poznan18:00
Korona Kielce
Saturday, 07 December
Korona Kielce18:00
Arka Gdynia
Saturday, 14 December
Korona Kielce18:00
Cracovia
Saturday, 08 February
Korona Kielce18:00
Gornik Zabrze
Saturday, 22 February
Wisla Krakow18:00
Korona Kielce
Saturday, 29 February
Korona Kielce18:00
Lechia Gdansk
Saturday, 07 March
Korona Kielce18:00
LKS Lodz
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Rakow Czestochowa vs Korona Kielce
Korona Kielce to win
@11/5