19.01.2020, 1st half at Estadio dos Arcos

Friday, 10 January
Santa Clara020:00
Rio Ave1
Sunday, 05 January
Rio Ave016:00
Maritimo1
Friday, 13 December
Portimonense121:30
Rio Ave1
Monday, 09 December
Rio Ave121:15
Gil Vicente0
Monday, 02 December
Braga219:45
Rio Ave0
Saturday, 02 November
Benfica219:00
Rio Ave0
Wednesday, 30 October
Rio Ave118:00
Moreirense1
Sunday, 29 September
Rio Ave021:00
FC Porto1
Sunday, 15 September
Rio Ave217:00
Tondela4
Saturday, 31 August
Sporting CP220:05
Rio Ave3
Friday, 23 August
Rio Ave522:15
Aves1
Friday, 16 August
Famalicao121:30
Rio Ave0
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 19 January
Rio Ave21:00
Boavista
Friday, 31 January
Rio Ave22:15
Famalicao
Sunday, 09 February
Aves21:00
Rio Ave
Saturday, 15 February
Rio Ave21:30
Sporting CP
Saturday, 22 February
Tondela19:00
Rio Ave
Saturday, 29 February
Rio Ave19:00
Belenenses SAD
Sunday, 08 March
FC Porto17:00
Rio Ave
Sunday, 22 March
Moreirense17:00
Rio Ave
Sunday, 05 April
Rio Ave17:00
Benfica
Sunday, 19 April
Rio Ave17:00
Braga
Wednesday, 22 April
Gil Vicente17:00
Rio Ave
Sunday, 26 April
Rio Ave17:00
Portimonense
Sunday, 03 May
Maritimo17:00
Rio Ave
Sunday, 17 May
Boavista17:00
Rio Ave
See all upcoming fixtures