09.07.2020, Finished at Estadio dos Arcos

Tuesday, 30 June
Rio Ave422:30
Braga3
Wednesday, 17 June
Rio Ave122:15
Benfica2
Saturday, 07 March
FC Porto121:30
Rio Ave1
Saturday, 29 February
Rio Ave019:00
Belenenses SAD0
Saturday, 22 February
Tondela119:00
Rio Ave2
Saturday, 15 February
Rio Ave121:30
Sporting CP1
Sunday, 09 February
Aves021:00
Rio Ave4
Friday, 31 January
Rio Ave222:15
Famalicao2
Sunday, 19 January
Rio Ave221:00
Boavista0
Friday, 10 January
Santa Clara020:00
Rio Ave1
Sunday, 05 January
Rio Ave016:00
Maritimo1
Friday, 13 December
Portimonense121:30
Rio Ave1
Monday, 09 December
Rio Ave121:15
Gil Vicente0
Monday, 02 December
Braga219:45
Rio Ave0
Saturday, 02 November
Benfica219:00
Rio Ave0
Wednesday, 30 October
Rio Ave118:00
Moreirense1
Sunday, 29 September
Rio Ave021:00
FC Porto1
Sunday, 15 September
Rio Ave217:00
Tondela4
Saturday, 31 August
Sporting CP220:05
Rio Ave3
Friday, 23 August
Rio Ave522:15
Aves1
Friday, 16 August
Famalicao121:30
Rio Ave0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Maritimo vs Rio Ave
Rio Ave to win
@11/10