08.03.2020, Finished

Sunday, 08 March
Chaves118:15
Varzim1
Sunday, 01 March
Varzim212:15
Mafra1
Sunday, 23 February
Cova da Piedade116:00
Varzim2
Saturday, 15 February
Varzim316:00
Estoril0
Saturday, 08 February
Leixoes116:00
Varzim0
Sunday, 02 February
Varzim012:15
FC Porto B2
Sunday, 26 January
Oliveirense416:00
Varzim0
Sunday, 19 January
Casa Pia216:00
Varzim2
Sunday, 05 January
Vilafranquense018:15
Varzim3
Friday, 13 December
Benfica B319:00
Varzim3
Saturday, 30 November
Varzim118:15
Penafiel0
Saturday, 16 November
Varzim116:00
Farense3
Saturday, 09 November
Feirense118:15
Varzim2
Sunday, 03 November
Varzim218:15
Academica1
Wednesday, 30 October
Nacional116:00
Varzim1
Sunday, 27 October
Varzim216:00
Chaves1
Sunday, 22 September
Mafra117:00
Varzim1
Saturday, 14 September
Varzim217:00
Cova da Piedade1
Sunday, 01 September
Estoril312:15
Varzim1
Sunday, 25 August
Varzim019:15
Leixoes1
Sunday, 18 August
FC Porto B117:00
Varzim1
Saturday, 10 August
Varzim017:00
Oliveirense0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Vitoria de Guimaraes vs Gil Vicente
Vitoria de Guimaraes to win
@14/25