23.07.2017, Not started at Arena Nationala

Friday, 28 July
Botosani18:30
Sepsi OSK
Saturday, 05 August
FC Voluntari20:30
Botosani
Saturday, 26 August
FC FCSB20:30
Botosani
Saturday, 09 September
Botosani20:30
Astra Giurgiu
Saturday, 16 September
Juventus Bucuresti20:30
Botosani
Wednesday, 20 September
Botosani20:30
CSMS Iasi
Saturday, 30 September
Gaz Metan Medias20:30
Botosani
Saturday, 14 October
CFR Cluj20:30
Botosani
Saturday, 21 October
Botosani20:30
Dinamo Bucuresti
Saturday, 28 October
Sepsi OSK20:30
Botosani
Saturday, 04 November
Botosani20:30
FC Voluntari
Saturday, 18 November
ACS Poli Timisoara20:30
Botosani
Saturday, 02 December
Concordia Chiajna20:30
Botosani
Saturday, 09 December
Botosani20:30
FC FCSB
Saturday, 16 December
Astra Giurgiu20:30
Botosani
Saturday, 03 February
Botosani20:30
Juventus Bucuresti
Saturday, 10 February
CSMS Iasi20:30
Botosani
Saturday, 24 February
Botosani20:30
Gaz Metan Medias
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Dinamo Bucuresti vs Botosani
Botosani to win
@8/1