17.11.2019, Finished

Sunday, 17 November
Nizhny Novgorod113:00
Chayka2
Wednesday, 13 November
Chayka316:30
Mordovya1
Saturday, 09 November
SKA-Khabarovsk306:00
Chayka2
Sunday, 03 November
Chayka114:00
Baltika0
Sunday, 27 October
Chayka014:00
Fakel1
Wednesday, 23 October
Torpedo Moscow218:00
Chayka1
Saturday, 19 October
Chayka216:00
Spartak Moscow II1
Saturday, 12 October
Shinnik Yaroslavl214:00
Chayka3
Saturday, 05 October
Chayka017:00
Neftekhimik2
Sunday, 29 September
Tom Tomsk312:00
Chayka1
Saturday, 21 September
Chayka116:00
FC Krasnodar II1
Saturday, 14 September
Khimki117:00
Chayka0
Saturday, 07 September
Chayka218:00
FC Rotor Volgograd1
Saturday, 10 August
Armavir FC218:00
Chayka1
Saturday, 03 August
Chayka018:00
Nizhny Novgorod0
Wednesday, 24 July
Chayka019:00
SKA-Khabarovsk2
Saturday, 20 July
Baltika018:00
Chayka1
Saturday, 13 July
Fakel016:00
Chayka0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Chayka vs Armavir FC
Chayka to win
@6/5