12.08.2020, Not started

Saturday, 22 August
Tom Tomsk14:00
Dinamo Briansk
Sunday, 30 August
Dinamo Briansk14:00
Irtysh
Wednesday, 09 September
Dinamo Briansk14:00
Neftekhimik
Saturday, 19 September
Dinamo Briansk14:00
Tekstilshchik
Sunday, 27 September
Dinamo Briansk14:00
FC Volgar
Sunday, 04 October
Fakel14:00
Dinamo Briansk
Wednesday, 28 October
Dinamo Briansk14:00
Baltika
Wednesday, 11 November
Chayka14:00
Dinamo Briansk
Sunday, 29 November
Dinamo Briansk14:00
Tom Tomsk
Saturday, 05 December
Irtysh14:00
Dinamo Briansk
Wednesday, 24 March
FC Volgar14:00
Dinamo Briansk
Sunday, 28 March
Dinamo Briansk14:00
Fakel
Saturday, 24 April
Baltika14:00
Dinamo Briansk
See all upcoming fixtures