23.11.2019, Finished

Saturday, 23 November
Fakel013:00
Nizhny Novgorod2
Sunday, 17 November
Mordovya113:00
Fakel1
Wednesday, 13 November
Fakel016:30
SKA-Khabarovsk2
Saturday, 09 November
Baltika315:00
Fakel0
Sunday, 27 October
Chayka014:00
Fakel1
Wednesday, 23 October
Spartak Moscow II714:00
Fakel2
Saturday, 19 October
Fakel016:00
Shinnik Yaroslavl4
Saturday, 12 October
Neftekhimik115:00
Fakel0
Saturday, 05 October
Fakel016:00
Tom Tomsk0
Monday, 30 September
FC Krasnodar II016:00
Fakel0
Saturday, 21 September
Fakel017:00
Khimki3
Saturday, 14 September
FC Rotor Volgograd216:00
Fakel0
Saturday, 31 August
Tekstilshchik116:00
Fakel4
Wednesday, 14 August
Fakel018:00
Armavir FC2
Saturday, 10 August
Nizhny Novgorod216:00
Fakel1
Saturday, 03 August
Fakel217:00
Mordovya1
Wednesday, 24 July
Fakel118:00
Baltika2
Saturday, 13 July
Fakel016:00
Chayka0
See all the latest match results