25.10.2020, Not started at Rostov Arena

Sunday, 25 October
FC Rostov14:30
Khimki
Saturday, 31 October
Spartak Moscow14:30
FC Rostov
Sunday, 08 November
CSKA Moscow14:30
FC Rostov
Saturday, 21 November
Rubin Kazan15:00
FC Rostov
Saturday, 28 November
FC Rostov15:00
Dinamo Moscow
Saturday, 05 December
FC Rostov15:00
FC Ufa
Saturday, 12 December
FK Akhmat15:00
FC Rostov
Wednesday, 16 December
FC Rostov15:00
CSKA Moscow
Saturday, 06 March
FC Rostov15:00
PFC Sochi
Saturday, 13 March
Khimki15:00
FC Rostov
Saturday, 10 April
FC Rostov15:00
Rubin Kazan
Saturday, 24 April
FC Rostov15:00
Arsenal Tula
Saturday, 01 May
FC Rostov15:00
FC Tambov
Saturday, 08 May
Ural15:00
FC Rostov
See all upcoming fixtures