14.08.2020, Not started at Fisht Olympic Stadium

Friday, 14 August
PFC Sochi18:00
Khimki
Tuesday, 18 August
FC Tambov18:00
Khimki
Saturday, 22 August
Khimki15:00
FK Akhmat
Tuesday, 25 August
Arsenal Tula19:30
Khimki
Saturday, 12 September
Ural15:00
Khimki
Saturday, 19 September
FC Krasnodar15:00
Khimki
Saturday, 26 September
Khimki15:00
Dinamo Moscow
Saturday, 03 October
Lokomotiv Moscow15:00
Khimki
Saturday, 17 October
Khimki15:00
Spartak Moscow
Saturday, 24 October
FC Rostov15:00
Khimki
Saturday, 07 November
Khimki15:00
Rubin Kazan
Saturday, 21 November
FC Ufa15:00
Khimki
Saturday, 28 November
Khimki15:00
FC Krasnodar
Saturday, 05 December
CSKA Moscow15:00
Khimki
Saturday, 12 December
Khimki15:00
Arsenal Tula
Wednesday, 16 December
Khimki15:00
Lokomotiv Moscow
Saturday, 27 February
Khimki15:00
FC Ufa
Saturday, 13 March
Khimki15:00
FC Rostov
Saturday, 20 March
Rubin Kazan15:00
Khimki
Saturday, 10 April
Khimki15:00
FC Tambov
Saturday, 17 April
FK Akhmat15:00
Khimki
Saturday, 24 April
Dinamo Moscow15:00
Khimki
Saturday, 01 May
Khimki15:00
Ural
Sunday, 16 May
Khimki15:00
PFC Sochi
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
PFC Sochi vs Khimki
Khimki to win
@57/20