01.08.2020, Finished

Wednesday, 12 August
FC Volgar14:00
Veles Moscow
Sunday, 16 August
Veles Moscow14:00
Fakel
Saturday, 05 September
Akron Togliatti14:00
Veles Moscow
Wednesday, 09 September
Veles Moscow14:00
FC Krasnodar II
Sunday, 13 September
Baltika14:00
Veles Moscow
Wednesday, 23 September
Veles Moscow14:00
SKA-Khabarovsk
Sunday, 27 September
Chayka14:00
Veles Moscow
Saturday, 24 October
Veles Moscow14:00
Tom Tomsk
Wednesday, 28 October
Irtysh14:00
Veles Moscow
Saturday, 07 November
Neftekhimik14:00
Veles Moscow
Saturday, 21 November
Veles Moscow14:00
FC Volgar
Wednesday, 25 November
Fakel14:00
Veles Moscow
Saturday, 05 December
Torpedo Moscow14:00
Veles Moscow
Wednesday, 10 March
Veles Moscow14:00
Baltika
Wednesday, 24 March
Veles Moscow14:00
Chayka
Saturday, 17 April
Tom Tomsk14:00
Veles Moscow
Saturday, 24 April
Veles Moscow14:00
Irtysh
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Zenit St. Petersburg vs Lokomotiv Moscow
Zenit St. Petersburg to win
@91/100