28.03.2019, Not started

Friday, 01 March
Al Ahli118:30
Al Ittihad1
Wednesday, 20 February
Al Fateh FC216:20
Al Ahli1
Tuesday, 12 February
Al Ahli118:25
Al Nassr FC2
Thursday, 07 February
Al Hazm218:15
Al Ahli4
Saturday, 02 February
Al Batin116:15
Al Ahli2
Monday, 28 January
Al-Taawon318:20
Al Ahli4
Friday, 11 January
Al Ahli516:35
Ohod1
Friday, 28 December
Al-Wehda216:30
Al Ahli1
Friday, 21 December
Al Hilal413:15
Al Ahli3
Saturday, 15 December
Al Ahli016:25
Al Shabab1
Saturday, 08 December
Al-Raed015:50
Al Ahli0
Friday, 30 November
Al Ahli116:30
Al Feiha1
Sunday, 25 November
Al Ittihad117:45
Al Ahli3
Friday, 09 November
Al Ahli016:20
Al Qadasiya2
Saturday, 03 November
Al Nassr FC015:55
Al Ahli2
Thursday, 25 October
Al Ahli517:30
Al Fateh FC1
Saturday, 20 October
Al-Ettifaq616:50
Al Ahli2
Friday, 05 October
Al Ahli217:50
Al-Faisaly0
Saturday, 29 September
Al Ahli219:35
Al Batin0
Friday, 21 September
Al Ahli219:35
Al Hazm0
Friday, 14 September
Ohod019:30
Al Ahli2
Saturday, 01 September
Al Ahli118:20
Al-Taawon1
See all the latest match results