19.04.2019, Finished

Thursday, 11 April
Al Batin118:00
Al Shabab2
Thursday, 28 March
Al Feiha216:55
Al Batin1
Friday, 15 March
Al-Raed114:00
Al Batin0
Saturday, 09 March
Al Fateh FC013:40
Al Batin2
Saturday, 02 March
Al Batin113:50
Al-Wehda1
Friday, 22 February
Al-Taawon413:55
Al Batin1
Wednesday, 13 February
Al Hazm113:50
Al Batin0
Friday, 08 February
Al Batin218:15
Al Hilal3
Saturday, 02 February
Al Batin116:15
Al Ahli2
Monday, 28 January
Al Batin213:30
Al-Faisaly0
Friday, 11 January
Al-Ettifaq013:30
Al Batin0
Thursday, 27 December
Al Batin215:45
Al Qadasiya0
Friday, 21 December
Al Shabab413:10
Al Batin0
Friday, 14 December
Al Batin115:45
Al Ittihad3
Thursday, 06 December
Al Batin113:00
Al Feiha0
Saturday, 01 December
Al Batin115:40
Al-Raed3
Thursday, 22 November
Al-Wehda116:20
Al Batin0
Thursday, 08 November
Al Batin215:45
Al Fateh FC2
Thursday, 01 November
Al Batin116:00
Al Hazm0
Friday, 26 October
Al Batin017:10
Al-Taawon5
Friday, 19 October
Al Batin017:10
Al Nassr FC2
Friday, 05 October
Ohod017:45
Al Batin1
Saturday, 29 September
Al Ahli219:35
Al Batin0
Thursday, 20 September
Al Hilal319:45
Al Batin1
Thursday, 13 September
Al Batin217:25
Al-Ettifaq3
Friday, 31 August
Al-Faisaly218:00
Al Batin2
See all the latest match results