23.02.2021, Finished

Tuesday, 23 February
Al Batin213:45
Al Qadasiya2
Wednesday, 17 February
Abha114:05
Al Batin2
Friday, 12 February
Al-Raed116:30
Al Batin2
Friday, 05 February
Al Batin013:40
Al-Faisaly2
Sunday, 31 January
Al Ahli218:10
Al Batin2
Tuesday, 26 January
Al Batin213:30
Al Ain1
Wednesday, 20 January
Damac FC213:55
Al Batin0
Thursday, 14 January
Al-Ettifaq115:45
Al Batin1
Friday, 08 January
Al Batin213:20
Al Hilal2
Thursday, 31 December
Al Batin113:10
Al Ittihad2
Saturday, 26 December
Al Shabab313:15
Al Batin1
Monday, 21 December
Al Batin113:10
Al Nassr FC2
Saturday, 12 December
Al Fateh FC115:30
Al Batin2
Saturday, 05 December
Al Batin115:35
Al-Taawoun1
Sunday, 29 November
Al-Wehda316:10
Al Batin2
Monday, 23 November
Al Qadasiya215:25
Al Batin2
Friday, 06 November
Al Batin315:45
Abha0
Thursday, 29 October
Al Batin215:50
Al-Raed1
Friday, 23 October
Al-Faisaly218:55
Al Batin1
Sunday, 18 October
Al Batin017:00
Al Ahli1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Al Batin vs Al-Wehda
Al Batin to win
@43/20