24.08.2019, Not started

Saturday, 24 August
Al-Wehda19:50
Al-Ettifaq
Saturday, 31 August
Al-Ettifaq17:40
Al Ahli
Sunday, 15 September
Al Hazm17:50
Al-Ettifaq
Saturday, 21 September
Al-Ettifaq17:15
Al-Faisaly
Thursday, 26 September
Abha17:45
Al-Ettifaq
Friday, 04 October
Al-Ettifaq17:00
Al Hilal
Saturday, 19 October
Al Shabab17:05
Al-Ettifaq
Thursday, 24 October
Al-Ettifaq18:55
Al Adalh
Thursday, 31 October
Al Feiha16:00
Al-Ettifaq
Sunday, 24 November
Al-Ettifaq15:30
Al Ittihad
Friday, 29 November
Al-Ettifaq12:50
Al Fateh FC
Saturday, 07 December
Al-Raed17:20
Al-Ettifaq
Saturday, 14 December
Al-Ettifaq15:30
Al-Taawon
Saturday, 21 December
Damac FC13:40
Al-Ettifaq
Saturday, 28 December
Al-Ettifaq13:00
Al Nassr FC
See all upcoming fixtures