13.12.2018, Not started

Thursday, 06 December
Al Qadasiya215:25
Al-Ettifaq0
Thursday, 29 November
Al Shabab215:45
Al-Ettifaq2
Saturday, 24 November
Al-Ettifaq215:30
Al-Taawon4
Sunday, 11 November
Al-Ettifaq118:15
Al Nassr FC2
Tuesday, 06 November
Al Hilal415:55
Al-Ettifaq1
Thursday, 25 October
Al-Ettifaq116:40
Al Hazm0
Saturday, 20 October
Al-Ettifaq616:50
Al Ahli2
Thursday, 27 September
Al-Ettifaq017:10
Ohod0
Friday, 21 September
Al-Ettifaq317:15
Al Feiha0
Thursday, 13 September
Al Batin217:25
Al-Ettifaq3
Thursday, 30 August
Al-Ettifaq117:40
Al-Raed1
See all the latest match results
Thursday, 13 December
Al-Ettifaq15:30
Al-Wehda
Thursday, 20 December
Al Fateh FC15:30
Al-Ettifaq
Saturday, 29 December
Al-Ettifaq15:35
Al Ittihad
Friday, 11 January
Al-Ettifaq15:45
Al Batin
Thursday, 17 January
Al-Raed13:40
Al-Ettifaq
Friday, 25 January
Ohod14:00
Al-Ettifaq
Thursday, 07 February
Al Feiha16:30
Al-Ettifaq
Friday, 15 February
Al-Ettifaq16:10
Al-Faisaly
Thursday, 21 February
Al Hazm16:40
Al-Ettifaq
Thursday, 28 February
Al-Taawon16:20
Al-Ettifaq
Thursday, 14 March
Al-Ettifaq17:45
Al Shabab
Thursday, 28 March
Al-Ettifaq16:35
Al Qadasiya
Thursday, 04 April
Al-Wehda11:00
Al-Ettifaq
Saturday, 20 April
Al Ittihad18:20
Al-Ettifaq
Friday, 26 April
Al-Ettifaq19:45
Al Hilal
Thursday, 02 May
Al Ahli19:45
Al-Ettifaq
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Wehda
Al-Ettifaq to win
@11/5