27.02.2021, Not started

Tuesday, 23 February
Al Ittihad117:00
Al-Faisaly3
Thursday, 18 February
Al-Faisaly213:50
Damac FC0
Friday, 12 February
Al-Faisaly213:45
Al-Wehda4
Friday, 05 February
Al Batin013:40
Al-Faisaly2
Saturday, 30 January
Al-Faisaly013:40
Al-Taawoun0
Monday, 25 January
Al-Faisaly116:15
Al Hilal1
Tuesday, 19 January
Al Shabab116:10
Al-Faisaly1
Thursday, 14 January
Al-Faisaly213:30
Al Qadasiya2
Thursday, 07 January
Abha113:50
Al-Faisaly0
Thursday, 31 December
Al-Faisaly215:55
Al Nassr FC3
Sunday, 27 December
Al Fateh FC315:35
Al-Faisaly2
Tuesday, 22 December
Al-Faisaly015:50
Al-Ettifaq3
Friday, 11 December
Al-Raed015:50
Al-Faisaly2
Saturday, 05 December
Al-Faisaly115:45
Al Ain1
Sunday, 29 November
Al Ahli217:40
Al-Faisaly1
Monday, 23 November
Al-Faisaly115:45
Al Ittihad1
Friday, 06 November
Damac FC013:35
Al-Faisaly0
Friday, 30 October
Al-Wehda117:50
Al-Faisaly2
Friday, 23 October
Al-Faisaly218:55
Al Batin1
Saturday, 17 October
Al-Taawoun117:10
Al-Faisaly1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Al-Raed vs Al Ain
Al-Raed to win
@11/10