14.03.2019, Finished

Thursday, 07 March
Al Shabab216:40
Al-Faisaly1
Saturday, 23 February
Al-Raed013:55
Al-Faisaly3
Wednesday, 13 February
Al-Ettifaq316:10
Al-Faisaly4
Thursday, 07 February
Ohod416:50
Al-Faisaly1
Sunday, 03 February
Al-Faisaly113:40
Al Hazm2
Monday, 28 January
Al Batin213:30
Al-Faisaly0
Thursday, 10 January
Al-Faisaly216:05
Al Nassr FC2
Thursday, 27 December
Al-Faisaly115:55
Al Feiha0
Thursday, 20 December
Al-Faisaly315:50
Al-Wehda0
Thursday, 13 December
Al Fateh FC115:30
Al-Faisaly1
Thursday, 06 December
Al Ittihad117:40
Al-Faisaly2
Friday, 30 November
Al Qadasiya115:25
Al-Faisaly1
Saturday, 24 November
Al-Faisaly115:50
Al Hilal1
Thursday, 08 November
Al-Faisaly015:50
Al Shabab0
Wednesday, 24 October
Al-Faisaly217:05
Al-Raed0
Friday, 19 October
Al-Faisaly117:10
Al-Taawon4
Friday, 05 October
Al Ahli217:50
Al-Faisaly0
Thursday, 27 September
Al Hazm217:35
Al-Faisaly1
Friday, 21 September
Al-Faisaly217:35
Ohod0
Friday, 14 September
Al Nassr FC217:40
Al-Faisaly1
Friday, 31 August
Al-Faisaly218:00
Al Batin2
See all the latest match results