13.12.2018, Not started

Thursday, 13 December
Al Fateh FC15:30
Al-Faisaly
Thursday, 20 December
Al-Faisaly15:50
Al-Wehda
Thursday, 27 December
Al-Faisaly15:55
Al Feiha
Thursday, 10 January
Al-Faisaly16:05
Al Nassr FC
Saturday, 19 January
Al Batin13:35
Al-Faisaly
Thursday, 24 January
Al-Faisaly16:15
Al Hazm
Friday, 08 February
Ohod14:10
Al-Faisaly
Friday, 15 February
Al-Ettifaq16:10
Al-Faisaly
Wednesday, 20 February
Al-Raed19:40
Al-Faisaly
Thursday, 28 February
Al Hilal16:35
Al-Faisaly
Thursday, 07 March
Al Shabab16:40
Al-Faisaly
Thursday, 14 March
Al-Faisaly16:50
Al Qadasiya
Thursday, 04 April
Al-Faisaly17:55
Al Fateh FC
Friday, 12 April
Al-Wehda18:20
Al-Faisaly
Thursday, 18 April
Al Feiha18:05
Al-Faisaly
Friday, 26 April
Al-Faisaly19:45
Al Ahli
Thursday, 02 May
Al-Taawon19:45
Al-Faisaly
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Al Fateh FC vs Al-Faisaly
Al-Faisaly to win
@39/20