28.03.2019, Not started

Friday, 22 February
Al Qadasiya016:15
Al Shabab1
Tuesday, 12 February
Al Hilal416:30
Al Qadasiya1
Wednesday, 06 February
Al Nassr FC318:15
Al Qadasiya1
Saturday, 02 February
Al Qadasiya213:20
Al Feiha0
Thursday, 10 January
Al Qadasiya017:50
Al Ittihad1
Thursday, 27 December
Al Batin215:45
Al Qadasiya0
Friday, 21 December
Al Qadasiya315:30
Al-Taawon1
Monday, 17 December
Ohod116:20
Al Qadasiya3
Thursday, 06 December
Al Qadasiya215:25
Al-Ettifaq0
Friday, 30 November
Al Qadasiya115:25
Al-Faisaly1
Friday, 23 November
Al Qadasiya315:30
Al-Raed1
Friday, 09 November
Al Ahli016:20
Al Qadasiya2
Friday, 02 November
Al Qadasiya015:35
Al Hilal2
Friday, 26 October
Al Shabab217:05
Al Qadasiya1
Thursday, 18 October
Al Hazm217:15
Al Qadasiya1
Saturday, 06 October
Al Qadasiya017:00
Al-Wehda1
Friday, 28 September
Al Feiha417:30
Al Qadasiya2
Wednesday, 19 September
Al Qadasiya019:20
Al Nassr FC3
Saturday, 15 September
Al Ittihad019:45
Al Qadasiya3
See all the latest match results