14.12.2018, Not started

Thursday, 06 December
Al Shabab115:45
Ohod0
Thursday, 22 November
Al Fateh FC412:45
Ohod0
Thursday, 08 November
Ohod316:15
Al Hazm3
Friday, 02 November
Ohod116:20
Al-Taawon0
Friday, 19 October
Al Ittihad119:00
Ohod1
Friday, 05 October
Ohod017:45
Al Batin1
Thursday, 27 September
Al-Ettifaq017:10
Ohod0
Friday, 21 September
Al-Faisaly217:35
Ohod0
Friday, 14 September
Ohod019:30
Al Ahli2
Thursday, 30 August
Ohod118:15
Al Nassr FC2
See all the latest match results
Friday, 14 December
Ohod16:20
Al Qadasiya
Friday, 21 December
Al Feiha13:15
Ohod
Sunday, 30 December
Ohod13:45
Al-Raed
Friday, 11 January
Al Ahli16:35
Ohod
Friday, 18 January
Al Nassr FC16:10
Ohod
Friday, 25 January
Ohod14:00
Al-Ettifaq
Friday, 08 February
Ohod14:10
Al-Faisaly
Thursday, 14 February
Al-Taawon16:40
Ohod
Saturday, 23 February
Al-Wehda14:15
Ohod
Friday, 01 March
Ohod14:20
Al Fateh FC
Friday, 08 March
Al Hazm16:50
Ohod
Friday, 15 March
Al Hilal18:55
Ohod
Friday, 29 March
Ohod17:15
Al Shabab
Friday, 05 April
Al Qadasiya17:40
Ohod
Thursday, 11 April
Ohod18:15
Al Feiha
Friday, 19 April
Al-Raed18:10
Ohod
Friday, 26 April
Al Batin19:45
Ohod
Thursday, 02 May
Ohod19:45
Al Ittihad
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Al Fateh FC vs Al-Faisaly
Al Fateh FC to win
@6/5