07.12.2019, Finished at Easter Road Stadium

Saturday, 07 December
Hibernian316:00
Aberdeen0
Wednesday, 04 December
Aberdeen220:45
Rangers2
Saturday, 30 November
Aberdeen216:00
St. Mirren1
Sunday, 24 November
St. Johnstone116:00
Aberdeen1
Saturday, 09 November
Ross County116:00
Aberdeen3
Saturday, 02 November
Aberdeen316:00
Kilmarnock0
Sunday, 27 October
Aberdeen013:15
Celtic4
Saturday, 19 October
Motherwell016:00
Aberdeen3
Saturday, 05 October
Aberdeen116:00
Hibernian1
Saturday, 28 September
Rangers516:00
Aberdeen0
Saturday, 21 September
Livingston016:00
Aberdeen2
Saturday, 14 September
Aberdeen116:00
St. Johnstone1
Saturday, 31 August
Aberdeen316:00
Ross County0
Saturday, 24 August
Kilmarnock016:00
Aberdeen0
Sunday, 11 August
St. Mirren116:00
Aberdeen0
Sunday, 04 August
Aberdeen316:00
Hearts2
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 21 December
Celtic16:00
Aberdeen
Thursday, 26 December
Aberdeen16:00
Livingston
Sunday, 29 December
Hearts15:00
Aberdeen
Wednesday, 22 January
Aberdeen20:45
Motherwell
Sunday, 26 January
St. Mirren13:30
Aberdeen
Saturday, 01 February
Rangers16:00
Aberdeen
Wednesday, 05 February
Aberdeen20:45
St. Johnstone
Sunday, 16 February
Aberdeen13:00
Celtic
Saturday, 22 February
Aberdeen16:00
Ross County
Wednesday, 04 March
Kilmarnock20:45
Aberdeen
Saturday, 07 March
Aberdeen16:00
Hibernian
Friday, 13 March
Motherwell20:45
Aberdeen
Saturday, 21 March
Livingston16:00
Aberdeen
Saturday, 04 April
Aberdeen16:00
Hearts
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Ayr United vs Arbroath
Ayr United to win
@9/10