19.08.2017, Not started at Pittodrie Stadium

Saturday, 19 August
Aberdeen17:00
Dundee FC
Sunday, 27 August
Dundee FC14:30
Hibernian
Saturday, 09 September
Rangers17:00
Dundee FC
Saturday, 16 September
Dundee FC17:00
St.Johnstone
Saturday, 23 September
Kilmarnock17:00
Dundee FC
Saturday, 30 September
Dundee FC17:00
Hearts
Saturday, 14 October
Celtic17:00
Dundee FC
Saturday, 21 October
Partick Thistle17:00
Dundee FC
Wednesday, 25 October
Dundee FC21:45
Motherwell
Saturday, 04 November
Hibernian17:00
Dundee FC
Saturday, 18 November
Dundee FC17:00
Kilmarnock
Friday, 24 November
Dundee FC21:45
Rangers
Saturday, 02 December
Ross County17:00
Dundee FC
Saturday, 09 December
Dundee FC17:00
Aberdeen
Wednesday, 13 December
Hearts21:45
Dundee FC
Saturday, 16 December
Dundee FC17:00
Partick Thistle
Saturday, 23 December
Motherwell17:00
Dundee FC
Wednesday, 27 December
Dundee FC21:45
Celtic
Saturday, 30 December
St.Johnstone17:00
Dundee FC
Wednesday, 24 January
Dundee FC21:45
Hibernian
Wednesday, 31 January
Kilmarnock21:45
Dundee FC
Saturday, 03 February
Dundee FC17:00
Ross County
Saturday, 17 February
Partick Thistle17:00
Dundee FC
Saturday, 24 February
Dundee FC17:00
Motherwell
Wednesday, 28 February
Celtic21:45
Dundee FC
Saturday, 10 March
Dundee FC17:00
St.Johnstone
Saturday, 17 March
Aberdeen17:00
Dundee FC
Saturday, 31 March
Dundee FC17:00
Hearts
Saturday, 07 April
Rangers17:00
Dundee FC
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Aberdeen vs Dundee FC
Dundee FC to win
@10/1