08.08.2020, Not started at Fir Park

Saturday, 08 August
Motherwell16:00
Dundee United
Tuesday, 11 August
Dundee United19:00
Hibernian
Saturday, 22 August
Dundee United18:30
Celtic
Saturday, 29 August
Kilmarnock16:00
Dundee United
Saturday, 12 September
Rangers16:00
Dundee United
Saturday, 19 September
Dundee United16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 17 October
Dundee United16:00
Aberdeen
Saturday, 31 October
Dundee United16:00
Ross County
Friday, 06 November
St. Mirren20:45
Dundee United
Saturday, 05 December
Livingston16:00
Dundee United
Saturday, 12 December
Dundee United16:00
Rangers
Saturday, 19 December
Hibernian16:00
Dundee United
Wednesday, 23 December
Dundee United20:45
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 26 December
Dundee United16:00
Motherwell
Wednesday, 30 December
Celtic20:45
Dundee United
Saturday, 02 January
Aberdeen16:00
Dundee United
Saturday, 23 January
Dundee United16:00
Hibernian
Wednesday, 27 January
Dundee United20:45
St. Mirren
Wednesday, 03 February
Motherwell20:45
Dundee United
Saturday, 06 February
Ross County16:00
Dundee United
Saturday, 13 February
Dundee United16:00
Livingston
Saturday, 27 February
Kilmarnock16:00
Dundee United
Saturday, 06 March
Dundee United16:00
Celtic
Saturday, 20 March
Dundee United16:00
Aberdeen
Saturday, 03 April
Rangers16:00
Dundee United
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Motherwell vs Dundee United
Dundee United to win
@11/4