07.03.2020, Finished at Pittodrie Stadium

Saturday, 07 March
Aberdeen316:00
Hibernian1
Tuesday, 03 March
Hibernian120:45
Hearts3
Saturday, 22 February
Hibernian116:00
Livingston1
Sunday, 16 February
Kilmarnock117:30
Hibernian2
Wednesday, 12 February
Hibernian320:45
Ross County0
Wednesday, 05 February
Rangers220:45
Hibernian1
Saturday, 01 February
Hibernian216:00
St. Mirren2
Saturday, 25 January
Motherwell016:00
Hibernian0
Sunday, 29 December
Livingston216:00
Hibernian0
Thursday, 26 December
Hearts013:30
Hibernian2
Friday, 20 December
Hibernian020:45
Rangers3
Sunday, 15 December
Celtic216:00
Hibernian0
Saturday, 07 December
Hibernian316:00
Aberdeen0
Wednesday, 04 December
Ross County220:45
Hibernian1
Saturday, 30 November
Hibernian216:00
Kilmarnock2
Tuesday, 26 November
St. Mirren120:45
Hibernian2
Saturday, 23 November
Hibernian316:00
Motherwell1
Saturday, 09 November
St. Johnstone116:00
Hibernian4
Wednesday, 30 October
Hibernian220:45
Livingston2
Saturday, 26 October
Hibernian216:00
Ross County2
Saturday, 05 October
Aberdeen116:00
Hibernian1
Sunday, 22 September
Hibernian116:00
Hearts2
Saturday, 14 September
Kilmarnock216:00
Hibernian0
Saturday, 31 August
Motherwell316:00
Hibernian0
Sunday, 11 August
Rangers616:00
Hibernian1
Saturday, 03 August
Hibernian116:00
St. Mirren0
See all the latest match results