23.11.2019, Not started at Easter Road Stadium

Saturday, 23 November
Hibernian16:00
Motherwell
Tuesday, 26 November
St. Mirren20:45
Hibernian
Saturday, 30 November
Hibernian16:00
Kilmarnock
Wednesday, 04 December
Ross County20:45
Hibernian
Saturday, 07 December
Hibernian16:00
Aberdeen
Sunday, 15 December
Celtic16:00
Hibernian
Friday, 20 December
Hibernian20:45
Rangers
Thursday, 26 December
Hearts13:30
Hibernian
Sunday, 29 December
Livingston16:00
Hibernian
Saturday, 25 January
Motherwell16:00
Hibernian
Saturday, 01 February
Hibernian16:00
St. Mirren
Wednesday, 05 February
Rangers20:45
Hibernian
Wednesday, 12 February
Hibernian20:45
Ross County
Saturday, 15 February
Kilmarnock16:00
Hibernian
Saturday, 22 February
Hibernian16:00
Livingston
Wednesday, 04 March
Hibernian20:45
Hearts
Saturday, 07 March
Aberdeen16:00
Hibernian
Saturday, 14 March
Hibernian16:00
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 04 April
Hibernian16:00
Celtic
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Hibernian vs Motherwell
Hibernian to win
@27/20