16.12.2017, Finished at Rugby Park

Saturday, 16 December
Kilmarnock117:00
Motherwell0
Tuesday, 12 December
Ross County221:45
Kilmarnock2
Saturday, 02 December
St.Johnstone117:00
Kilmarnock2
Sunday, 26 November
Kilmarnock114:30
Aberdeen3
Saturday, 18 November
Dundee FC017:00
Kilmarnock0
Sunday, 05 November
Hearts117:00
Kilmarnock2
Tuesday, 31 October
Kilmarnock021:50
Hibernian3
Saturday, 28 October
Celtic117:00
Kilmarnock1
Wednesday, 25 October
Rangers121:45
Kilmarnock1
Saturday, 30 September
Kilmarnock017:00
Ross County2
Saturday, 23 September
Kilmarnock117:00
Dundee FC1
Saturday, 16 September
Aberdeen117:00
Kilmarnock1
Saturday, 09 September
Motherwell217:00
Kilmarnock0
Saturday, 19 August
Kilmarnock014:30
Celtic2
Saturday, 12 August
Kilmarnock017:00
Hearts1
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 23 December
Kilmarnock14:30
Rangers
Saturday, 30 December
Hibernian17:00
Kilmarnock
Wednesday, 24 January
Kilmarnock21:45
St.Johnstone
Saturday, 27 January
Aberdeen17:00
Kilmarnock
Wednesday, 31 January
Kilmarnock21:45
Dundee FC
Saturday, 03 February
Kilmarnock17:00
Celtic
Saturday, 17 February
Motherwell17:00
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 24 February
Kilmarnock17:00
Hibernian
Wednesday, 28 February
Hearts21:45
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 10 March
Kilmarnock17:00
Ross County
Saturday, 17 March
Rangers17:00
Kilmarnock
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Kilmarnock vs Rangers
Kilmarnock to win
@43/10