14.10.2017, Finished at Firhill Stadium

Wednesday, 25 October
Rangers21:45
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 28 October
Celtic17:00
Kilmarnock
Tuesday, 31 October
Kilmarnock21:45
Hibernian
Sunday, 05 November
Hearts17:00
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 18 November
Dundee FC17:00
Kilmarnock
Sunday, 26 November
Kilmarnock14:30
Aberdeen
Saturday, 02 December
St.Johnstone17:00
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 09 December
Kilmarnock17:00
Partick Thistle
Wednesday, 13 December
Ross County21:45
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 16 December
Kilmarnock17:00
Motherwell
Saturday, 23 December
Kilmarnock14:30
Rangers
Saturday, 30 December
Hibernian17:00
Kilmarnock
Wednesday, 24 January
Kilmarnock21:45
St.Johnstone
Saturday, 27 January
Aberdeen17:00
Kilmarnock
Wednesday, 31 January
Kilmarnock21:45
Dundee FC
Saturday, 03 February
Kilmarnock17:00
Celtic
Saturday, 17 February
Motherwell17:00
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 24 February
Kilmarnock17:00
Hibernian
Wednesday, 28 February
Hearts21:45
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 10 March
Kilmarnock17:00
Ross County
Saturday, 17 March
Rangers17:00
Kilmarnock
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Rangers vs Kilmarnock
Kilmarnock to win
@1/50