08.08.2020, Not started at Tony Macaroni Arena

Saturday, 08 August
Livingston16:00
Hibernian
Wednesday, 12 August
Motherwell20:45
Livingston
Sunday, 16 August
Livingston17:30
Rangers
Saturday, 22 August
Aberdeen16:00
Livingston
Saturday, 29 August
Livingston16:00
Ross County
Saturday, 19 September
Celtic16:00
Livingston
Saturday, 26 September
Livingston16:00
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 17 October
Livingston16:00
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 24 October
Rangers16:00
Livingston
Saturday, 31 October
Livingston16:00
Motherwell
Friday, 06 November
Ross County20:45
Livingston
Saturday, 21 November
Livingston16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 05 December
Livingston16:00
Dundee United
Saturday, 12 December
St. Johnstone16:00
Livingston
Saturday, 19 December
Livingston16:00
Celtic
Saturday, 26 December
Kilmarnock16:00
Livingston
Wednesday, 30 December
Livingston20:45
Aberdeen
Saturday, 02 January
Hibernian16:00
Livingston
Saturday, 09 January
Livingston16:00
Ross County
Saturday, 16 January
Celtic16:00
Livingston
Wednesday, 27 January
Livingston20:45
Kilmarnock
Wednesday, 03 February
Aberdeen20:45
Livingston
Saturday, 06 February
Livingston16:00
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 13 February
Dundee United16:00
Livingston
Saturday, 27 February
Livingston16:00
Rangers
Saturday, 06 March
Motherwell16:00
Livingston
Saturday, 20 March
Livingston16:00
Hibernian
Saturday, 03 April
St. Mirren16:00
Livingston
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Livingston vs Hibernian
Livingston to win
@43/25