20.04.2019, Finished at Tony Macaroni Arena

Saturday, 20 April
Livingston116:00
St. Mirren3
Saturday, 06 April
Celtic016:00
Livingston0
Saturday, 16 March
Aberdeen116:00
Livingston1
Saturday, 02 March
St. Mirren116:00
Livingston0
Saturday, 23 February
Livingston116:00
Kilmarnock0
Saturday, 16 February
Livingston116:00
Dundee FC2
Wednesday, 06 February
Hearts020:45
Livingston0
Saturday, 02 February
Motherwell316:00
Livingston0
Sunday, 27 January
Livingston017:00
Rangers3
Wednesday, 23 January
St.Johnstone120:45
Livingston0
Saturday, 29 December
Livingston116:00
Aberdeen2
Wednesday, 26 December
Dundee FC016:00
Livingston0
Saturday, 22 December
Hibernian116:00
Livingston1
Friday, 14 December
Livingston520:45
Hearts0
Tuesday, 11 December
Aberdeen320:45
Livingston2
Saturday, 08 December
Livingston316:00
St. Mirren1
Wednesday, 05 December
Kilmarnock220:45
Livingston0
Saturday, 01 December
Livingston216:00
Motherwell0
Saturday, 24 November
Rangers316:00
Livingston0
Wednesday, 31 October
Livingston020:45
St.Johnstone1
Saturday, 20 October
Livingston416:00
Dundee FC0
Saturday, 06 October
Motherwell116:00
Livingston1
Sunday, 30 September
Livingston114:30
Rangers0
Saturday, 22 September
Hearts016:00
Livingston0
Saturday, 01 September
Livingston216:00
Hibernian1
Saturday, 25 August
St. Mirren016:00
Livingston2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Hamilton Academical vs Livingston
Livingston to win
@137/100