20.05.2017, Finished at Tulloch Caledonian Stadium

Saturday, 29 April
Motherwell217:00
Dundee FC3
Saturday, 01 April
Rangers117:00
Motherwell1
Saturday, 11 March
Aberdeen117:00
Motherwell0
Saturday, 04 March
Kilmarnock117:00
Motherwell2
Saturday, 25 February
Motherwell117:00
Dundee FC5
Saturday, 18 February
Celtic217:00
Motherwell0
Wednesday, 15 February
Aberdeen721:45
Motherwell2
Saturday, 04 February
Motherwell014:15
Hearts3
Tuesday, 31 January
Ross County121:45
Motherwell2
Saturday, 28 January
Motherwell014:30
Rangers2
Wednesday, 28 December
Inverness CT121:45
Motherwell2
Friday, 23 December
Motherwell121:45
Aberdeen3
Saturday, 17 December
St.Johnstone117:00
Motherwell1
Saturday, 10 December
Motherwell017:00
Kilmarnock0
Saturday, 03 December
Motherwell314:15
Celtic4
Saturday, 26 November
Hearts317:00
Motherwell0
Saturday, 05 November
Dundee FC217:00
Motherwell0
Saturday, 29 October
Motherwell417:00
Ross County1
Wednesday, 26 October
Motherwell021:45
Inverness CT3
Saturday, 15 October
Celtic217:00
Motherwell0
Friday, 30 September
Motherwell121:45
Hearts3
Saturday, 24 September
Partick Thistle117:00
Motherwell1
Saturday, 10 September
Ross County117:00
Motherwell1
Saturday, 27 August
Motherwell017:00
Dundee FC0
Saturday, 20 August
Rangers217:00
Motherwell1
Saturday, 06 August
Kilmarnock117:00
Motherwell2
See all the latest match results