24.08.2019, Not started at Stark's Park

Saturday, 24 August
Raith Rovers16:00
Montrose
Saturday, 31 August
East Fife16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 14 September
Raith Rovers16:00
Peterhead
Saturday, 21 September
Airdrieonians16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 28 September
Forfar Athletic16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 05 October
Raith Rovers16:00
Falkirk
Saturday, 19 October
Clyde16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 26 October
Raith Rovers16:00
East Fife
Saturday, 02 November
Peterhead16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 09 November
Raith Rovers16:00
Stranraer
Saturday, 30 November
Montrose16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 07 December
Raith Rovers16:00
Airdrieonians
Saturday, 14 December
Falkirk16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 21 December
Raith Rovers16:00
Dumbarton
Saturday, 28 December
East Fife16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 04 January
Raith Rovers16:00
Peterhead
Saturday, 25 January
Raith Rovers16:00
Montrose
Saturday, 01 February
Airdrieonians16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 08 February
Stranraer16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 15 February
Raith Rovers16:00
Falkirk
Saturday, 22 February
Raith Rovers16:00
Clyde
Saturday, 29 February
Dumbarton16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 14 March
Peterhead16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 21 March
Raith Rovers16:00
East Fife
Saturday, 04 April
Montrose16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 11 April
Raith Rovers16:00
Dumbarton
Saturday, 18 April
Clyde16:00
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 25 April
Raith Rovers16:00
Stranraer
Saturday, 02 May
Falkirk16:00
Raith Rovers
See all upcoming fixtures