24.08.2019, Not started at Easter Road Stadium

Saturday, 24 August
Hibernian16:00
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 31 August
St. Johnstone16:00
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 14 September
Aberdeen16:00
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 21 September
St. Johnstone16:00
Rangers
Saturday, 28 September
St. Johnstone16:00
Motherwell
Saturday, 05 October
Ross County16:00
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 19 October
St. Mirren16:00
St. Johnstone
Wednesday, 30 October
St. Johnstone20:45
Hearts
Saturday, 02 November
Rangers16:00
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 09 November
St. Johnstone16:00
Hibernian
Saturday, 23 November
St. Johnstone16:00
Aberdeen
Saturday, 30 November
Motherwell16:00
St. Johnstone
Wednesday, 04 December
Kilmarnock20:45
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 07 December
St. Johnstone16:00
Celtic
Saturday, 14 December
Hearts16:00
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 21 December
St. Johnstone16:00
St. Mirren
Wednesday, 22 January
Livingston20:45
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 25 January
St. Johnstone16:00
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 01 February
St. Johnstone16:00
Hearts
Wednesday, 05 February
Aberdeen20:45
St. Johnstone
Wednesday, 12 February
St. Johnstone20:45
Motherwell
Saturday, 15 February
Ross County16:00
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 22 February
St. Johnstone16:00
Rangers
Wednesday, 04 March
St. Mirren20:45
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 14 March
Hibernian16:00
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 21 March
Celtic16:00
St. Johnstone
See all upcoming fixtures