01.08.2020, Finished at Simple Digital Arena

Sunday, 09 August
Rangers16:00
St. Mirren
Wednesday, 12 August
St. Mirren19:00
Celtic
Saturday, 22 August
St. Mirren16:00
Ross County
Saturday, 29 August
St. Johnstone16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 12 September
St. Mirren16:00
Hibernian
Saturday, 19 September
Dundee United16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 26 September
St. Mirren16:00
Kilmarnock
Friday, 02 October
Aberdeen20:45
St. Mirren
Saturday, 17 October
St. Mirren16:00
Motherwell
Saturday, 31 October
Celtic16:00
St. Mirren
Friday, 06 November
St. Mirren20:45
Dundee United
Saturday, 21 November
Livingston16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 05 December
St. Mirren16:00
Aberdeen
Saturday, 12 December
Motherwell16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 19 December
St. Mirren16:00
St. Johnstone
Wednesday, 23 December
Hibernian20:45
St. Mirren
Saturday, 26 December
Ross County16:00
St. Mirren
Wednesday, 30 December
St. Mirren20:45
Rangers
Saturday, 02 January
Kilmarnock16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 09 January
St. Mirren16:00
Motherwell
Saturday, 16 January
St. Johnstone16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 23 January
St. Mirren16:00
Celtic
Wednesday, 27 January
Dundee United20:45
St. Mirren
Wednesday, 03 February
St. Mirren20:45
Hibernian
Saturday, 06 February
St. Mirren16:00
Kilmarnock
Saturday, 13 February
Aberdeen16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 27 February
St. Mirren16:00
Ross County
Saturday, 06 March
Rangers16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 03 April
St. Mirren16:00
Livingston
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Rangers vs St. Mirren
St. Mirren to win
@18/1