23.11.2019, Not started at Simple Digital Arena

Saturday, 23 November
St. Mirren16:00
Ross County
Tuesday, 26 November
St. Mirren20:45
Hibernian
Saturday, 30 November
Aberdeen16:00
St. Mirren
Wednesday, 04 December
St. Mirren20:45
Motherwell
Saturday, 14 December
St. Mirren16:00
Livingston
Saturday, 21 December
St. Johnstone16:00
St. Mirren
Thursday, 26 December
St. Mirren16:00
Celtic
Sunday, 29 December
St. Mirren16:00
Kilmarnock
Wednesday, 22 January
Rangers20:45
St. Mirren
Saturday, 25 January
St. Mirren16:00
Aberdeen
Saturday, 01 February
Hibernian16:00
St. Mirren
Wednesday, 12 February
Livingston20:45
St. Mirren
Saturday, 15 February
Motherwell16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 22 February
St. Mirren16:00
Hearts
Wednesday, 04 March
St. Mirren20:45
St. Johnstone
Saturday, 07 March
Celtic16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 14 March
Kilmarnock16:00
St. Mirren
Saturday, 21 March
St. Mirren16:00
Rangers
Saturday, 04 April
Ross County16:00
St. Mirren
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
St. Mirren vs Ross County
St. Mirren to win
@7/5