24.09.2017, Finished at Stadion Cukaricki

Saturday, 30 September
Partizan Beograd20:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 14 October
Cukaricki20:00
Javor
Sunday, 29 October
Cukaricki20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 04 November
Cukaricki20:00
Vojvodina
Saturday, 18 November
Napredak20:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 25 November
Cukaricki20:00
FK Crvena Zvezda
Wednesday, 29 November
Mladost Lucani20:00
Cukaricki
Sunday, 03 December
Cukaricki20:00
FK Zemun
Saturday, 09 December
Radnicki Nis20:00
Cukaricki
Wednesday, 13 December
Cukaricki20:00
Rad Beograd
Saturday, 17 February
Cukaricki20:00
Macva Sabac
Wednesday, 28 February
Cukaricki20:00
Backa Backa Palanka
Sunday, 18 March
Javor20:00
Cukaricki
Thursday, 05 April
Vozdovac20:00
Cukaricki
See all upcoming fixtures