21.07.2018, Not started at Stadion Cukaricki

Saturday, 21 July
Cukaricki21:00
FK Zemun
Saturday, 28 July
Rad Beograd18:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 04 August
Cukaricki18:00
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 18 August
Cukaricki18:00
Proleter
Saturday, 01 September
Cukaricki18:00
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 15 September
Vozdovac18:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 22 September
Cukaricki18:00
FK Spartak Subotica
Sunday, 30 September
Napredak18:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 06 October
Cukaricki18:00
Dinamo Vranje
Saturday, 20 October
Cukaricki18:00
Vojvodina
Wednesday, 31 October
Cukaricki18:00
Partizan Beograd
Sunday, 04 November
Mladost Lucani18:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 10 November
FK Zemun18:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 24 November
Cukaricki18:00
Rad Beograd
Saturday, 01 December
Macva Sabac18:00
Cukaricki
Wednesday, 05 December
Cukaricki18:00
Backa Backa Palanka
Sunday, 09 December
Proleter18:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 15 December
Cukaricki18:00
FK Crvena Zvezda
Saturday, 16 February
Radnicki Nis18:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 23 February
Cukaricki18:00
Vozdovac
Wednesday, 27 February
FK Spartak Subotica18:00
Cukaricki
Sunday, 03 March
Cukaricki18:00
Napredak
Saturday, 09 March
Dinamo Vranje18:00
Cukaricki
Sunday, 17 March
Vojvodina18:00
Cukaricki
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Cukaricki vs FK Zemun
Cukaricki to win
@33/100