09.08.2020, Finished at Subotica City Stadium

Sunday, 16 August
FK Metalac20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 29 August
FK Metalac20:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 12 September
Vozdovac20:00
FK Metalac
Saturday, 19 September
FK Metalac20:00
Mladost Lucani
Saturday, 26 September
Napredak20:00
FK Metalac
Saturday, 17 October
Javor20:00
FK Metalac
Saturday, 31 October
Indjija20:00
FK Metalac
Saturday, 07 November
FK Metalac20:00
Vojvodina
Saturday, 21 November
Rad Beograd20:00
FK Metalac
Sunday, 29 November
FK Metalac20:00
Zlatibor
Saturday, 12 December
Novi Pazar20:00
FK Metalac
Wednesday, 16 December
FK Metalac20:00
FK Crvena Zvezda
Saturday, 06 February
FK Metalac20:00
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 13 February
Macva Sabac20:00
FK Metalac
Sunday, 21 February
Proleter20:00
FK Metalac
Saturday, 27 February
FK Metalac20:00
TSC Backa Topola
Wednesday, 03 March
Cukaricki20:00
FK Metalac
Sunday, 07 March
FK Metalac20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 20 March
FK Metalac20:00
Napredak
Wednesday, 07 April
FK Metalac20:00
Javor
Saturday, 17 April
FK Metalac20:00
Indjija
Saturday, 24 April
Vojvodina20:00
FK Metalac
Thursday, 29 April
FK Metalac20:00
Rad Beograd
Wednesday, 05 May
Zlatibor20:00
FK Metalac
See all upcoming fixtures