24.09.2017, Finished at Stadion Cair

Sunday, 24 September
Radnicki Nis120:00
Javor0
Sunday, 17 September
Javor020:00
FK Zemun1
Wednesday, 13 September
Mladost Lucani320:00
Javor0
Saturday, 09 September
Javor020:00
FK Crvena Zvezda2
Saturday, 26 August
Napredak221:00
Javor1
Saturday, 19 August
Javor021:00
Vojvodina1
Monday, 14 August
Vozdovac121:00
Javor0
Saturday, 05 August
Javor021:00
Macva Sabac4
Saturday, 22 July
Javor121:00
Borac Cacak0
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 30 September
Javor20:00
Rad Beograd
Saturday, 14 October
Cukaricki20:00
Javor
Saturday, 21 October
Javor20:00
FK Radnik Surdulica
Saturday, 04 November
Borac Cacak20:00
Javor
Saturday, 18 November
Javor20:00
Partizan Beograd
Saturday, 25 November
Macva Sabac20:00
Javor
Wednesday, 29 November
FK Spartak Subotica20:00
Javor
Sunday, 03 December
Javor20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 09 December
Vojvodina20:00
Javor
Wednesday, 13 December
Javor20:00
Napredak
Saturday, 17 February
FK Crvena Zvezda20:00
Javor
Saturday, 24 February
Javor20:00
Mladost Lucani
Wednesday, 28 February
FK Zemun20:00
Javor
Sunday, 04 March
Javor20:00
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 10 March
Rad Beograd20:00
Javor
Sunday, 18 March
Javor20:00
Cukaricki
See all upcoming fixtures