01.08.2020, Finished at Gradski Stadion Sabac

Wednesday, 05 August
FK Metalac19:00
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 15 August
Radnicki Nis20:00
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 22 August
Macva Sabac20:00
Novi Pazar
Saturday, 12 September
Proleter20:00
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 19 September
Macva Sabac20:00
TSC Backa Topola
Saturday, 26 September
Cukaricki20:00
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 03 October
Macva Sabac20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 17 October
Mladost Lucani20:00
Macva Sabac
Sunday, 25 October
Macva Sabac20:00
Napredak
Saturday, 07 November
Macva Sabac20:00
Javor
Sunday, 29 November
Macva Sabac20:00
Indjija
Saturday, 05 December
Vojvodina20:00
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 12 December
Macva Sabac20:00
Rad Beograd
Wednesday, 16 December
Zlatibor20:00
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 13 February
Macva Sabac20:00
FK Metalac
Wednesday, 17 February
FK Crvena Zvezda20:00
Macva Sabac
Sunday, 21 February
Macva Sabac20:00
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 27 February
Novi Pazar20:00
Macva Sabac
Sunday, 07 March
Macva Sabac20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 20 March
Macva Sabac20:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 03 April
Vozdovac20:00
Macva Sabac
Sunday, 11 April
Napredak20:00
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 24 April
Javor20:00
Macva Sabac
Wednesday, 05 May
Indjija20:00
Macva Sabac
Wednesday, 19 May
Macva Sabac20:00
Zlatibor
See all upcoming fixtures