16.08.2020, Not started at Metalac Stadium

Sunday, 16 August
FK Metalac20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 29 August
Radnicki Nis20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 12 September
Proleter20:00
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 19 September
FK Spartak Subotica20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 26 September
Proleter20:00
Novi Pazar
Saturday, 03 October
Proleter20:00
TSC Backa Topola
Saturday, 17 October
Cukaricki20:00
Proleter
Sunday, 25 October
Proleter20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 31 October
Mladost Lucani20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 07 November
Proleter20:00
Napredak
Saturday, 21 November
Partizan Beograd20:00
Proleter
Sunday, 29 November
Proleter20:00
Javor
Saturday, 12 December
Proleter20:00
Indjija
Wednesday, 16 December
Vojvodina20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 06 February
Rad Beograd20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 13 February
Proleter20:00
Zlatibor
Wednesday, 17 February
Backa Backa Palanka20:00
Proleter
Sunday, 21 February
Proleter20:00
FK Metalac
Saturday, 27 February
FK Crvena Zvezda20:00
Proleter
Wednesday, 03 March
Proleter20:00
Radnicki Nis
Sunday, 07 March
Macva Sabac20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 20 March
Novi Pazar20:00
Proleter
Wednesday, 07 April
Proleter20:00
Cukaricki
Sunday, 11 April
Vozdovac20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 17 April
Proleter20:00
Mladost Lucani
Saturday, 24 April
Napredak20:00
Proleter
Wednesday, 05 May
Javor20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 15 May
Indjija20:00
Proleter
Wednesday, 19 May
Proleter20:00
Vojvodina
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
FK Metalac vs Proleter
Proleter to win
@41/25