05.08.2020, Not started at Stadion Rajko Mitic

Saturday, 15 August
Radnicki Nis20:00
Macva Sabac
Saturday, 29 August
Radnicki Nis20:00
Proleter
Saturday, 12 September
TSC Backa Topola20:00
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 19 September
Radnicki Nis20:00
Cukaricki
Saturday, 26 September
Vozdovac20:00
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 17 October
Napredak20:00
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 31 October
Javor20:00
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 21 November
Indjija20:00
Radnicki Nis
Sunday, 29 November
Radnicki Nis20:00
Vojvodina
Saturday, 05 December
Rad Beograd20:00
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 12 December
Radnicki Nis20:00
Zlatibor
Saturday, 06 February
FK Metalac20:00
Radnicki Nis
Wednesday, 17 February
Novi Pazar20:00
Radnicki Nis
Sunday, 21 February
Macva Sabac20:00
Radnicki Nis
Wednesday, 03 March
Proleter20:00
Radnicki Nis
Saturday, 20 March
Radnicki Nis20:00
Vozdovac
Wednesday, 07 April
Radnicki Nis20:00
Napredak
Saturday, 17 April
Radnicki Nis20:00
Javor
Thursday, 29 April
Radnicki Nis20:00
Indjija
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
FK Crvena Zvezda vs Radnicki Nis
Radnicki Nis to win
@12/1