24.09.2017, Finished at Stadion Mladost, Lucani

Saturday, 30 September
Vozdovac20:00
FK Zemun
Saturday, 14 October
Radnicki Nis20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 21 October
Vozdovac20:00
Rad Beograd
Sunday, 29 October
Cukaricki20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 25 November
Borac Cacak20:00
Vozdovac
Wednesday, 29 November
Vozdovac20:00
Partizan Beograd
Sunday, 03 December
Javor20:00
Vozdovac
Wednesday, 13 December
Macva Sabac20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 17 February
Vojvodina20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 24 February
Vozdovac20:00
Napredak
Wednesday, 28 February
FK Crvena Zvezda20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 10 March
FK Zemun20:00
Vozdovac
Saturday, 31 March
Rad Beograd20:00
Vozdovac
Thursday, 05 April
Vozdovac20:00
Cukaricki
See all upcoming fixtures