20.07.2019, Not started at Stadion FK Senica

Saturday, 20 July
FK Senica19:00
Trencin
Saturday, 27 July
SKF Sered19:00
FK Senica
Saturday, 17 August
FK Senica19:00
Ruzomberok
Saturday, 24 August
FK Senica19:00
Zlate Moravce
Saturday, 31 August
Zilina19:00
FK Senica
Saturday, 21 September
Spartak Trnava19:00
FK Senica
Saturday, 28 September
FK Senica19:00
FK Pohronie
Saturday, 05 October
Nitra17:00
FK Senica
Saturday, 19 October
Trencin17:00
FK Senica
Saturday, 26 October
FK Senica17:00
SKF Sered
Saturday, 02 November
Slovan Bratislava17:00
FK Senica
Saturday, 23 November
Ruzomberok14:00
FK Senica
Saturday, 30 November
Zlate Moravce14:00
FK Senica
Saturday, 07 December
FK Senica14:00
Zilina
Saturday, 22 February
FK Senica14:00
Spartak Trnava
Saturday, 29 February
FK Pohronie14:00
FK Senica
Saturday, 07 March
FK Senica14:00
Nitra
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
FK Senica vs Trencin
FK Senica to win
@3/2