31.10.2020, Not started at Pod Dubnom

Saturday, 31 October
Zilina17:00
FK Senica
Sunday, 08 November
Nitra16:00
Zilina
Saturday, 21 November
Zilina14:00
Trencin
Saturday, 28 November
Zilina14:00
FK Pohronie
Saturday, 05 December
Zemplin Michalovce14:00
Zilina
Saturday, 12 December
Zilina14:00
SKF Sered
Tuesday, 15 December
Slovan Bratislava14:00
Zilina
Saturday, 13 February
Zilina14:00
Zlate Moravce
Saturday, 27 February
Spartak Trnava14:00
Zilina
Saturday, 06 March
Zilina14:00
Ruzomberok
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Zilina vs FK Senica
Zilina to win
@1/2