02.11.2020, Not started

Monday, 02 November
Aluminij20:15
Maribor
Saturday, 21 November
NK Celje18:00
Aluminij
Saturday, 28 November
Aluminij18:00
Tabor
Saturday, 05 December
Olimpija Ljubljana18:00
Aluminij
Saturday, 12 December
Aluminij18:00
Gorica
Tuesday, 15 December
Koper18:00
Aluminij
Saturday, 19 December
Aluminij18:00
Mura
Wednesday, 23 December
Aluminij18:00
NK Bravo
Sunday, 27 December
Domzale18:00
Aluminij
Saturday, 13 February
Maribor18:00
Aluminij
Saturday, 20 February
Aluminij18:00
NK Celje
Wednesday, 24 February
Tabor18:00
Aluminij
Saturday, 27 February
Aluminij18:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
Wednesday, 03 March
Gorica18:00
Aluminij
Saturday, 06 March
Aluminij18:00
Koper
Saturday, 13 March
Mura18:00
Aluminij
Wednesday, 17 March
NK Bravo18:00
Aluminij
Saturday, 03 April
Aluminij18:00
Domzale
Saturday, 10 April
Aluminij18:00
Maribor
Saturday, 17 April
NK Celje18:00
Aluminij
Wednesday, 21 April
Aluminij18:00
Tabor
Wednesday, 28 April
Aluminij18:00
Gorica
Saturday, 01 May
Koper18:00
Aluminij
Saturday, 08 May
Aluminij18:00
Mura
Saturday, 15 May
Aluminij18:00
NK Bravo
Wednesday, 19 May
Domzale18:00
Aluminij
See all upcoming fixtures