28.10.2020, Not started

Wednesday, 28 October
Koper18:00
NK Celje
Monday, 02 November
Mura17:00
NK Celje
Saturday, 21 November
NK Celje18:00
Aluminij
Saturday, 28 November
Domzale18:00
NK Celje
Saturday, 05 December
NK Celje18:00
Maribor
Saturday, 12 December
NK Bravo18:00
NK Celje
Tuesday, 15 December
Tabor18:00
NK Celje
Saturday, 19 December
NK Celje18:00
Olimpija Ljubljana
Wednesday, 23 December
Gorica18:00
NK Celje
Sunday, 27 December
NK Celje18:00
Koper
Saturday, 13 February
NK Celje18:00
Mura
Saturday, 20 February
Aluminij18:00
NK Celje
Wednesday, 24 February
NK Celje18:00
Domzale
Saturday, 27 February
Maribor18:00
NK Celje
Wednesday, 03 March
NK Celje18:00
NK Bravo
Saturday, 06 March
NK Celje18:00
Tabor
Wednesday, 17 March
NK Celje18:00
Gorica
Saturday, 03 April
Koper18:00
NK Celje
Saturday, 10 April
Mura18:00
NK Celje
Saturday, 17 April
NK Celje18:00
Aluminij
Wednesday, 21 April
Domzale18:00
NK Celje
Saturday, 24 April
NK Celje18:00
Maribor
Wednesday, 28 April
NK Bravo18:00
NK Celje
Saturday, 01 May
Tabor18:00
NK Celje
Saturday, 15 May
Gorica18:00
NK Celje
Wednesday, 19 May
NK Celje18:00
Koper
See all upcoming fixtures