25.11.2017, Not started at Estadio Mendizorroza

Saturday, 18 November
Getafe414:00
Alaves1
Saturday, 04 November
Alaves119:30
Espanyol0
Saturday, 28 October
Alaves114:00
Valencia2
Saturday, 21 October
Real Betis217:15
Alaves0
Saturday, 14 October
Alaves019:30
Real Sociedad2
Saturday, 30 September
Levante019:30
Alaves2
Saturday, 23 September
Alaves117:15
Real Madrid2
Wednesday, 20 September
Deportivo La Coruna122:00
Alaves0
Sunday, 17 September
Alaves013:00
Villarreal3
Sunday, 10 September
Celta Vigo119:30
Alaves0
Saturday, 26 August
Alaves019:15
Barcelona2
Friday, 18 August
Leganes121:15
Alaves0
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 25 November
Alaves14:00
Eibar
Monday, 04 December
Girona22:00
Alaves
Friday, 08 December
Alaves22:00
Las Palmas
Saturday, 16 December
Atletico Madrid21:45
Alaves
Thursday, 21 December
Alaves22:30
Malaga
Sunday, 07 January
Athletic Bilbao21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 14 January
Alaves21:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 21 January
Alaves21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 28 January
Barcelona21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 04 February
Alaves21:00
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 11 February
Villarreal21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 25 February
Real Madrid21:00
Alaves
Wednesday, 28 February
Alaves21:00
Levante
Sunday, 04 March
Real Sociedad21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 11 March
Alaves21:00
Real Betis
Sunday, 18 March
Valencia21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 01 April
Espanyol21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 08 April
Alaves21:00
Getafe
Sunday, 15 April
Eibar21:00
Alaves
Wednesday, 18 April
Alaves21:00
Girona
Sunday, 22 April
Las Palmas21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 06 May
Malaga21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 20 May
Sevilla21:00
Alaves
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Alaves vs Eibar
Alaves to win
@81/50