23.09.2017, Finished at Estadio Mendizorroza

Saturday, 23 September
Alaves17:15
Real Madrid
Saturday, 30 September
Levante19:30
Alaves
Saturday, 14 October
Alaves19:30
Real Sociedad
Sunday, 22 October
Real Betis21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 29 October
Alaves21:00
Valencia
Sunday, 05 November
Alaves21:00
Espanyol
Sunday, 19 November
Getafe21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 26 November
Alaves21:00
Eibar
Sunday, 03 December
Girona21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 10 December
Alaves21:00
Las Palmas
Sunday, 17 December
Atletico Madrid21:00
Alaves
Wednesday, 20 December
Alaves21:00
Malaga
Sunday, 07 January
Athletic Bilbao21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 14 January
Alaves21:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 21 January
Alaves21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 28 January
Barcelona21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 04 February
Alaves21:00
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 11 February
Villarreal21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 25 February
Real Madrid21:00
Alaves
Wednesday, 28 February
Alaves21:00
Levante
Sunday, 04 March
Real Sociedad21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 11 March
Alaves21:00
Real Betis
Sunday, 18 March
Valencia21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 01 April
Espanyol21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 08 April
Alaves21:00
Getafe
Sunday, 15 April
Eibar21:00
Alaves
Wednesday, 18 April
Alaves21:00
Girona
Sunday, 22 April
Las Palmas21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 06 May
Malaga21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 20 May
Sevilla21:00
Alaves
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Levante vs Alaves
Alaves to win
@17/5