20.07.2020, Finished at Estadio Ramon de Carranza

Monday, 20 July
Cadiz021:00
Albacete1
Monday, 13 July
Elche221:45
Albacete0
Sunday, 05 July
Malaga019:30
Albacete0
Thursday, 02 July
Albacete120:00
Alcorcon1
Wednesday, 24 June
Albacete021:45
Las Palmas0
Wednesday, 17 June
Extremadura019:30
Albacete1
Sunday, 14 June
Albacete019:30
Almeria1
Saturday, 07 March
Girona116:00
Albacete1
Saturday, 29 February
Albacete120:30
Rayo Vallecano1
Saturday, 22 February
Albacete220:30
Numancia1
Sunday, 16 February
Mirandes112:00
Albacete1
Sunday, 09 February
Albacete112:00
Ponferradina1
Sunday, 02 February
Real Oviedo320:30
Albacete1
Saturday, 18 January
Lugo118:15
Albacete0
Tuesday, 14 January
Albacete119:00
Fuenlabrada1
Saturday, 04 January
Tenerife418:00
Albacete2
Saturday, 21 December
Albacete016:00
Elche1
Friday, 06 December
Albacete112:00
Extremadura1
Saturday, 30 November
Ponferradina118:00
Albacete1
Sunday, 24 November
Albacete116:00
Mirandes2
Saturday, 16 November
Real Zaragoza021:00
Albacete1
Saturday, 09 November
Albacete018:00
Lugo1
Friday, 01 November
Numancia112:00
Albacete0
Friday, 25 October
Albacete121:00
Cadiz0
Sunday, 20 October
Fuenlabrada012:00
Albacete1
Sunday, 13 October
Albacete118:00
Real Oviedo2
Friday, 04 October
Alcorcon021:00
Albacete1
Friday, 27 September
Las Palmas321:00
Albacete2
Saturday, 21 September
Albacete120:30
Malaga0
Wednesday, 18 September
SD Huesca019:00
Albacete1
Sunday, 15 September
Albacete012:00
Tenerife4
Sunday, 01 September
Sporting Gijon218:00
Albacete0
Friday, 23 August
Albacete122:00
Girona0
Saturday, 17 August
Almeria319:00
Albacete0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Girona vs Almeria
Girona to win
@5/4