15.05.2021, Not started at Estadio Mediterraneo

Sunday, 11 April
Malaga214:00
Albacete0
Sunday, 04 April
Albacete016:00
Espanyol3
Wednesday, 31 March
Albacete019:00
Castellon1
Sunday, 28 March
Girona216:00
Albacete1
Monday, 22 March
Albacete219:00
Cartagena0
Sunday, 14 March
Tenerife218:15
Albacete0
Saturday, 06 March
Albacete120:30
Logrones1
Friday, 26 February
Sabadell019:00
Albacete0
Saturday, 20 February
Albacete018:15
Sporting Gijon1
Sunday, 14 February
Leganes318:15
Albacete1
Friday, 05 February
Albacete021:00
Mallorca1
Saturday, 30 January
Real Oviedo016:00
Albacete1
Tuesday, 26 January
Alcorcon119:00
Albacete2
Sunday, 03 January
Albacete118:15
Malaga1
Monday, 21 December
CD Mirandes019:00
Albacete2
Saturday, 12 December
Castellon318:15
Albacete0
Sunday, 06 December
Albacete018:15
Girona2
Thursday, 03 December
Sporting Gijon021:30
Albacete0
Sunday, 29 November
Albacete014:00
Tenerife2
Thursday, 26 November
Logrones219:00
Albacete0
Monday, 23 November
Albacete121:00
Almeria2
Saturday, 14 November
Lugo118:30
Albacete0
Friday, 06 November
Albacete021:00
Leganes0
Saturday, 31 October
Cartagena316:00
Albacete1
Wednesday, 28 October
Albacete119:00
Las Palmas1
Thursday, 22 October
Mallorca019:00
Albacete0
Saturday, 17 October
Albacete316:00
Sabadell0
Saturday, 03 October
Albacete118:15
Real Oviedo1
Saturday, 26 September
Fuenlabrada120:30
Albacete0
Sunday, 20 September
Albacete018:15
Ponferradina2
Saturday, 12 September
Espanyol321:00
Albacete0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Almeria vs Albacete
Albacete to win
@24/5