26.01.2020, Finished at Estadio Santo Domingo, Alcorcon

Sunday, 26 January
Alcorcon318:15
Ponferradina1
Sunday, 19 January
Elche112:00
Alcorcon1
Wednesday, 15 January
Alcorcon219:00
Numancia2
Friday, 03 January
Extremadura019:00
Alcorcon0
Sunday, 22 December
Alcorcon118:00
Fuenlabrada1
Saturday, 14 December
Tenerife018:00
Alcorcon0
Friday, 06 December
Alcorcon118:30
Real Oviedo3
Saturday, 30 November
Alcorcon016:00
SD Huesca2
Sunday, 17 November
Alcorcon114:00
Malaga0
Saturday, 09 November
Las Palmas120:00
Alcorcon1
Saturday, 02 November
Alcorcon118:00
Racing Santander0
Sunday, 27 October
Girona012:00
Alcorcon0
Saturday, 19 October
Alcorcon216:00
Almeria2
Saturday, 12 October
Sporting Gijon116:00
Alcorcon3
Friday, 04 October
Alcorcon021:00
Albacete1
Saturday, 28 September
Alcorcon018:00
Extremadura2
Friday, 20 September
Mirandes221:00
Alcorcon2
Tuesday, 17 September
Alcorcon321:00
Cadiz0
Saturday, 14 September
Ponferradina120:30
Alcorcon1
Sunday, 08 September
Alcorcon018:30
Real Zaragoza3
Sunday, 01 September
Lugo218:00
Alcorcon4
Saturday, 24 August
Alcorcon120:00
Elche2
Sunday, 18 August
Numancia018:00
Alcorcon1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Tenerife vs Athletic Bilbao
Tenerife to win
@5/1