27.09.2020, Not started at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano

Sunday, 27 September
Atletico Madrid16:00
Granada
Wednesday, 30 September
SD Huesca19:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 01 November
Osasuna17:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 08 November
Atletico Madrid17:00
Cadiz
Sunday, 29 November
Valencia17:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 20 December
Atletico Madrid17:00
Elche
Wednesday, 23 December
Real Sociedad17:00
Atletico Madrid
Wednesday, 30 December
Atletico Madrid17:00
Getafe
Tuesday, 12 January
Atletico Madrid17:00
Sevilla
Wednesday, 20 January
Eibar17:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 31 January
Cadiz17:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 14 February
Granada17:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 21 February
Atletico Madrid17:00
Levante
Wednesday, 28 April
Atletico Madrid17:00
Eibar
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
SD Huesca vs Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid to win
@67/100