21.09.2019, Finished at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano

Wednesday, 25 September
Mallorca19:00
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 28 September
Atletico Madrid21:00
Real Madrid
Saturday, 19 October
Atletico Madrid16:00
Valencia
Sunday, 03 November
Sevilla17:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 10 November
Atletico Madrid17:00
Espanyol
Sunday, 24 November
Granada17:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 15 December
Atletico Madrid17:00
Osasuna
Sunday, 05 January
Atletico Madrid17:00
Levante
Sunday, 19 January
Eibar17:00
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 26 January
Atletico Madrid17:00
Leganes
Sunday, 09 February
Atletico Madrid17:00
Granada
Sunday, 16 February
Valencia17:00
Atletico Madrid
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Mallorca vs Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid to win
@7/10