07.07.2020, Finished at Abanca Balaidos

Saturday, 08 February
Atletico Madrid121:00
Granada0
Saturday, 18 January
Eibar221:00
Atletico Madrid0
Saturday, 04 January
Atletico Madrid218:30
Levante1
Saturday, 14 December
Atletico Madrid221:00
Osasuna0
Saturday, 23 November
Granada118:30
Atletico Madrid1
Saturday, 02 November
Sevilla118:30
Atletico Madrid1
Saturday, 19 October
Atletico Madrid116:00
Valencia1
Saturday, 28 September
Atletico Madrid021:00
Real Madrid0
Wednesday, 25 September
Mallorca019:00
Atletico Madrid2
Saturday, 21 September
Atletico Madrid018:30
Celta Vigo0
Sunday, 01 September
Atletico Madrid319:00
Eibar2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis
Atletico Madrid to win
@9/20