22.04.2018, Finished at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano

Wednesday, 28 February
Atletico Madrid422:30
Leganes0
Saturday, 10 February
Malaga017:15
Atletico Madrid1
Saturday, 20 January
Atletico Madrid117:15
Girona1
Saturday, 13 January
Eibar019:30
Atletico Madrid1
Saturday, 06 January
Atletico Madrid214:00
Getafe0
Saturday, 16 December
Atletico Madrid121:45
Alaves0
Saturday, 25 November
Levante021:45
Atletico Madrid5
Saturday, 30 September
Leganes021:45
Atletico Madrid0
Saturday, 23 September
Atletico Madrid214:00
Sevilla0
Saturday, 16 September
Atletico Madrid121:45
Malaga0
Saturday, 09 September
Valencia017:15
Atletico Madrid0
Saturday, 19 August
Girona221:15
Atletico Madrid2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Arsenal vs Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid to win
@99/50