19.01.2020, Finished at Camp Nou

Sunday, 19 January
Barcelona121:00
Granada0
Saturday, 04 January
Espanyol221:00
Barcelona2
Wednesday, 18 December
Barcelona020:00
Real Madrid0
Saturday, 14 December
Real Sociedad216:00
Barcelona2
Saturday, 07 December
Barcelona521:00
Mallorca2
Saturday, 23 November
Leganes113:00
Barcelona2
Saturday, 09 November
Barcelona421:00
Celta Vigo1
Saturday, 02 November
Levante316:00
Barcelona1
Saturday, 19 October
Eibar013:00
Barcelona3
Sunday, 06 October
Barcelona421:00
Sevilla0
Saturday, 28 September
Getafe016:00
Barcelona2
Tuesday, 24 September
Barcelona221:00
Villarreal1
Saturday, 21 September
Granada221:00
Barcelona0
Saturday, 14 September
Barcelona521:00
Valencia2
Saturday, 31 August
Osasuna217:00
Barcelona2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
UD Ibiza vs Barcelona
Barcelona to win
@7/100