16.08.2019, Finished at San Mames Barria

Sunday, 25 August
Barcelona21:00
Real Betis
Saturday, 31 August
Osasuna17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 15 September
Barcelona17:00
Valencia
Sunday, 22 September
Granada17:00
Barcelona
Wednesday, 25 September
Barcelona17:00
Villarreal
Sunday, 29 September
Getafe17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 06 October
Barcelona17:00
Sevilla
Sunday, 20 October
Eibar17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 27 October
Barcelona17:00
Real Madrid
Wednesday, 30 October
Barcelona17:00
Real Valladolid
Sunday, 03 November
Levante17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 10 November
Barcelona17:00
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 24 November
Leganes17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 08 December
Barcelona17:00
Mallorca
Sunday, 15 December
Real Sociedad17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 05 January
Espanyol17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 19 January
Barcelona17:00
Granada
Sunday, 26 January
Valencia17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 02 February
Barcelona17:00
Levante
Sunday, 09 February
Real Betis17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 16 February
Barcelona17:00
Getafe
Sunday, 23 February
Barcelona17:00
Eibar
Sunday, 15 March
Mallorca17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 22 March
Barcelona17:00
Leganes
Sunday, 05 April
Sevilla17:00
Barcelona
Wednesday, 22 April
Celta Vigo17:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 17 May
Barcelona17:00
Osasuna
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Barcelona vs Real Betis
Barcelona to win
@6/25