18.11.2017, Not started at Estadio Butarque

Saturday, 04 November
Barcelona221:45
Sevilla1
Saturday, 21 October
Barcelona221:45
Malaga0
Sunday, 01 October
Barcelona317:15
Las Palmas0
Saturday, 23 September
Girona021:45
Barcelona3
Tuesday, 19 September
Barcelona623:00
Eibar1
Saturday, 16 September
Getafe117:15
Barcelona2
Saturday, 09 September
Barcelona521:45
Espanyol0
Saturday, 26 August
Alaves019:15
Barcelona2
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 18 November
Leganes17:15
Barcelona
Sunday, 26 November
Valencia21:45
Barcelona
Saturday, 02 December
Barcelona14:00
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 10 December
Villarreal21:45
Barcelona
Saturday, 23 December
Real Madrid14:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 07 January
Barcelona21:00
Levante
Sunday, 14 January
Real Sociedad21:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 21 January
Real Betis21:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 28 January
Barcelona21:00
Alaves
Sunday, 04 February
Espanyol21:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 11 February
Barcelona21:00
Getafe
Sunday, 18 February
Eibar21:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 25 February
Barcelona21:00
Girona
Wednesday, 28 February
Las Palmas21:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 11 March
Malaga21:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 01 April
Sevilla21:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 08 April
Barcelona21:00
Leganes
Sunday, 15 April
Barcelona21:00
Valencia
Wednesday, 18 April
Celta Vigo21:00
Barcelona
Sunday, 22 April
Barcelona21:00
Villarreal
Sunday, 13 May
Levante21:00
Barcelona
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Leganes vs Barcelona
Barcelona to win
@39/100